626-339-7566
626-257-3066
Auto Repair Azusa: Raul's Auto Repair

Auto Repair

Raul's Auto Repair Reviews



GOOGLE REVIEWS

Liked our services? Write us a Review for either our Covina or Azusa locations.

James Toth ‎ - April 4, 2014
BEGAN TO HEAR DRIVE TRAIN NOISE AFTER HARD DAY ON TRAIL. QUOTED $100's FOR U JOINT REPLACEMENT BY OTHER MECHANICS/SHOPS. RAUL'S PUT MY JEEP UP ON LIFT, SPRAYED LUBRICANT WHICH FIXED NOISE. ALL HE CHARGED ME WAS A THANK YOU. THANKS AGAIN!

George Wilkerson ‎ - Jan 5, 2014
they always do a good job for smoging cars!!!

American English ‎ - Jul 13, 2013
I turned to Raul's Auto Repair for one reason and one reason alone: It's outstanding customer service reviews and testimonials, since I didn't know their shop, nor did I know anyone who had experience with them. I was not disappointed. First of all I got a response to my email question within hours if not less. That's already remarkable. Steven, offered a free tow if I did repairs with them. They picked up my Jaguar on time and emailed me with first impression within the same day. I was quoted on necessary work and got reports as work progressed and related engine problems surfaced. Their diagnostics were sound and further quotes were reasonable. I had to leave the job unsatisfactory since further needed repairs exceeded my budget momentarily, but I would recommend anyone to try Raul's as their expertise and communication with the client is outstanding which gives a real peace of mind, while quotes are fair. I'd definitely come back and recommend you to give'm a try.

tim huddleston ‎ - Feb 22, 2013
I had my 2007 F150 Service there and they were AWESOME! very profesional. Thanks Guys

A Google User ‎ - Jan 8, 2013
I found them on the Internet , they save me $900 on repairs to my 2008 BMW x5, the Monrovia BMW wated $2290 for a water pump and thermostat , crazy but is true.

A Google User - Jan 2, 2011
I had my Mini Cooper thermostat done last week at their covina location I will go back for a brake service , the price is fair and service is fast same day.

Garrett Sanchez - Sept 9, 2012
Raul auto repair, is a great family owned auto shop that does it all me and my family have been coming here for years and wouldn't go else where!! Raul will always work for you, and make sure you are 100% satisfied!!

David Schowen ‎ - Aug 28, 2012
I took my 2002 Toyota Tacoma here for a full brake job and a major tune up. My truck has never run better. Kevin the Manager is one of the most professional people I have ever dealt with. The rest of the staff is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a very clean, friendly, and professional shop to service all of your vehicles.

David Medal ‎ - Aug 19, 2012
Had my brakes inspected for noise and they fixed the problem quick. As always, Raul's Automotive does the service on my car fast and excellent. Will always keep going back.

anthony askew - Aug 17, 2012
hello mr Raul and family.It is my plesure to address my relationship with you and all of your employees ,your last big job, your guys performed on my 1999 supercharged mustang saleen was a fantastic job. Ive come to realize that im more than just a customer, you guys have become family, so do give yourself a hand for all of your fantastic and hard working efforts.sincerly your customer and friend Anthony . PS.MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU YOUR FAMILY AS WELL AS YOUR EXPANDING BUSINESS.SEE YOU SOON.!!!!

Angelic Gomez ‎ - Aug 10, 2012
Raul was honest and saved me $1400 on a repair that was covered under the manufacture warranty. I took the paper work he gave me to the dealer and the repair was fixed for free! Thank you!

Andre Herrera‎ - Aug 6, 2013
Raul's Auto Repair is a well-kept and organized Auto Shop in the SGV (Azuza to be specific). A friend of mine recommended me this place and fortunately that friend didn't disappoint. I met with Kevin, (Raul's Son) and explained what I thought was going on with my 03' Jetta. Kevin and his ASE/ASA certified staff quickly diagnosed the issues and also pointed out a few things that might be problems in the future. I drove my car out of the shop the next day with the peace of mind in knowing that this place took care of my car like it was their own. Plus Raul's Auto Repair is an associated Napa Auto Care Center, which means I also leave the lot with a nation wide warranty for service and parts. For peace of mind and great knowledgeable service, there is no other place I'd go to.

victor perez ‎ - Jul 30, 2012
Great clean shop with helpfull staff. Have had mine and my familys cars worked on at the Azusa location and have found the same great service at their new shop. I highly recomend ths place, they go out of their way to satisfy their customers and make them feel like a friend or part of the family.

Tori Larsen ‎ - Jul 27, 2012
Great experience at Raul's! They really went above and beyond in providing us with great customer service, very knowledgable technicians and great prices too! The shop was clean and the wait time short. Our vehicle was ready for pick up when promised. Would definately recommend Raul's...it is nice to have a shop to go to that you can trust!!!!!

Will Albarran ‎ - Jul 22, 2012
Just got my 1970 camaro serviced here, and i must say the guys there were so down to earth that i actually felt like a friend rather than just a customer. Unlike other shops it always seems like theyre trying to sell services i dont really need. Not only are they professional but the prices are quite fair, thanks guys im definitely coming back

A Google User ‎ - Jul 20, 2012
I recently took my 1999 Toyota Camry to Raul's Automotive for major maintenance, I had the transmission/motor oil changed along with the timing belt and water pump the price was very reasonable compare to the dealers price, and the work was done very professionally and on a timely manner, I will definitely take my car to Raul's in the future when its in need of repairs, I have a couple of coworkers that I referred to Raul's and were very impressed with the customer service they got.

A Google User ‎ - Jul 16, 2012
RAUL'S IS THE BEST SHOP IN AZUSA I WAS RECOMMENDED TO RAUL'S AFTER GOING TO THE DEALER FOR 3 TIMES AND THE PROBLEM WAS NEVER FIXED. RAUL'S FIX IT RIGHT ON THE VERY FIRST TIME, PRICE WAS RIGHT AND MY CAR IS RUNNING PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR BEIGN SO HONEST RAUL'S AUTO REPAIR IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liked: Service, Bathrooms

Urgodizanagi ‎ - Jul 7, 2011
Best service ever! Even got my grandmother away from the over priced toyota service dept. and shes been happy since . Now we take all are family cars there :)
Liked: Service, Stands behind their work, 100% happy

samsreina ‎ - May 3, 2011
Very Happy Customer!! I have been taking both mine and my mother's cars to Raul's Auto Repair for about a year and a half now and I must say, I am a very satisfied customer. The customer service is great. All the work that's done is always necessary, nothing more and nothing less than needed, and at a fair price. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for reliable work, knowledgable mechanics, and honest service! Pros: very knowledgable, great prices, timely, friendly and honest service, great communication Cons: None whatsoever

Daniel ‎ - Apr 19, 2011
I've been coming to Raul since I had my first car. He helped me with my water pump and actually saved me $ that other people wanted to charge me for. From that day on, I've been a loyal customer. I always refer my friends and family to him. They do great work and are very reasonably priced.

kemo092192 ‎ - Apr 19, 2011
Raul's Auto This shop is great. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a reliable shop to bring their cars and family's cars for any repair. They do a great job at taking care of you and they also make sure that your car is safe to drive. the owber, Raul, has a great shop with a very clean office which i personally enjoyed sitting in. Overall a good shop

Cody ‎ - Jul 17, 2010
I LOVE RAUL'S! The first thing is that they are so incredibly professional! The service is great. Raul and Steve are very easy to talk to and are very clear in telling me what they have to do in repairs, making them a trustworthy company I can rely on. This is especially important to me being someone who has been taken advantage of in past automobile dealings. They are always going the extra steps to actually show me on my troublesome vehicle what I might need repairs on in the future. They are quick, helpful to particular situations, and the pricing is very fair

miguel ‎ - Jul 16, 2010
good job fast and fair price, Steve is very friendly , good customer service

Angela ‎ - Aug 21, 2009
Why would you take your car anywhere else? They are so friendly and reliable at Raul's and I trust their work. I never feel ripped off and have gone back time and time again. It's nice to have a place to take my car while I'm in college and away from my family's help.They always remember my name and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

May 8, 2009
Great reliable service Raul's Automotive has been my families primary auto center for over 10 years. Now that I'm a young adult, I'm having to handle my own issues and responsibilities with my car. I couldn't have asked for better service and care from any other place other then here. Raul is a perfectionist and he get's the job done right. Now that I'm a college student from San Bernardino I still make the effort to drive to Raul's Automotive because I know I will not find great and effective service anywhere else.

David Serrano ‎ - Jan 13, 2009
Brake Job that lasts forever!!! I have an 06 Scion TC and my factory OEM pads wore out at 17000 miles. I came to Raul's Auto and on his recommendation, he fitted a pair of his Exclusive NAPA provided Centric pads. WOW! I'm now on 48000 (30000 miles on the pads) miles and they still have 70-80% pad life. I am shocked and amazed. Seems like these pads will last me as long as my car does. Thanks Raul

snailim ‎ - Aug 5, 2008
happy honda I took my car to Raul's Auto Repair for brake service and I'm completely satisfied with quality and price. The price is a little high but its worth it. They perform a complete vehicle inspection on my car and find other problems that my regular mechanic never told me about i completely recommended to my family and friends.

shorty4life37452 ‎ - Jul 19, 2008
excellent service They did an excellent job in repairing the timing belt on my car. The service was quick and the prices were great.

CJYAMASHIRO ‎ - Jun 28, 2008
great service the service there is great the manager is very friendly i would recommend my friends to go to raul's auto repair anytime :)

Rauls Auto Repair ‎ - May 15, 2008
GOOD I SPENT ONLY 2 HOURS AT RAULS AUTO REPAIR ,MY CAR HAD FAIL A SMOG CHECK AT A TEST ONLY CENTER. I HAVE TAKEN MY CAR TO MULTIPLE PLACES BUT NO WAS ABLE TO FIX IT, BUT RAUL HAD MY CAR READY BEFORE I GOT OUT FROM WORK.THANKS

GUILB4EVER ‎ - Feb 16, 2008
best service for my money RAUL is the only person i trust with my car,i been taking my car to his repair shop for the last 7 years. I have referred all my girlfriends to him. this is the best place for service in my town.

chikkanna4life ‎ - Jan 10, 2008
Raul's Automotive This is the only place I take my car for service. They give Excellent Car service for a great price!! My Husband and I remain faithful customers.

Christine ‎ - Apr 18, 2011
Raul's Auto has the nicest, friendliest, most helpful people there. Raul is very knowledgeable about cars and worked on my engine and did a great job. He explains exactly what the problem is and how he'll fix it at a low price. He also took care of my AC problem and towed my car to the shop for FREE. I would highly recommend Raul's Auto Repair for any car problems! Liked: Service, Bathrooms

Weektor ‎ - Jul 6, 2011
Liked: Service, Bathrooms, Great, friendly, and quality service, Just happy.
Azusa, CA

Yahoo Reviews


by Ed
07/10/2011
I have been going to Raul's Auto Repair for the past 9 years. They have earned my trust with their honest and excellent service. Because of my busy schedule, I just leave my cars to them knowing they will always do a good job on them and will only fix whats really needed to be repaired (no extra expenses!) They even give me a ride home when there is nobody available to pick me up!

Now that my son and daughters have their own cars, they have stuck with Raul and have recommended the shop to their friends too. I have sent some coworkers to the shop and they have experienced the excellent work they do.
Keep up the good work guys!

by Sarah
05/02/2011
Very Happy Customer!!

I have been taking both mine and my mother's cars to Raul's Auto Repair for about a year and a half now and I must say, I am a very satisfied customer. The customer service is great. All the work that's done is always necessary, nothing more and nothing less than needed, and at a fair price. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for reliable work, knowledgable mechanics, and honest service!

Pros: very knowledgable, great prices, timely, friendly and honest service, great communication
Cons: None whatsoever

by Robert
04/19/2011
If you are looking for great service dont look no more. My car broke down on the freeway on my way to work I called Rauls he had a tow truck pick me up, and had his son drop me off at work by lunch time I received a call from Raul saying my car was ready. I don't know where else I would get that service.

by Ryan
10/24/2009
After seeing all the great reviews about Raul's, we took my fiance's car there to fix a fuel leak and were not disappointed. They were great at diagnosing and fixing the problem. They were also very good at communicating and explaining what the problem was. It's tough to find a good, honest mechanic, but now we can stop looking. They even sent us a "thank you" letter after our first visit!

by Tiffany
05/07/2009
This is a great place! I always used to hate taking my car in to the shop, but these folks are really down to earth, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. As a woman, I especially appreciate their professionalism. I was treated with complete respect, and they did a great job on my car. I'll be returning as a customer for sure... bye bye pep boys!!!

by yamashiro
08/16/2008
I like the service the people there are very friendly and they explain step by step in full detail what your car needs and what the problem was and how it was fixed :)

by Cali Karter
07/30/2008
Great Repair facility! I recomend this shop to anyone looking for a reliable shop to service their cars. The owner is very friendly and will help you out with any problems or concerns that you may have. this is an overall good shop

by shorty4life37452
07/19/2008
The service was great, they were friendly and finished the job quickly.i like the work area it's very clean and the air conditioning is great :)

by a Yahoo! Local User
07/01/2008
i was refered by napa auto parts to rauls auto repair. i am completely satisfied with the service warranty and quality work done on my truck at raul's auto, it was repaired and have had no complaints. thanks rauls auto!

by cjyamahiro
06/28/2008
raul's auto repair has excellent service i recommend for everyone to go there at least once and try it out i'm 100% sure you'll go back with the great service they have there

by a Yahoo! Local User
01/28/2008
Thank you for the service you and your workers have provided my car with. The license plates with the shop's phone number help me out. Thanks for the towing!

by chikkanna4life
01/12/2008
I Want to Thank Raul's Automotive for replacing the computer for my Audi, it really means a lot! Raul's Automotive is definitely 100% the most outstanding service you can find. Take your car there,and you'll see for yourself!!

by a Yahoo! Local User
01/11/2008
this is the best place to get your car fixed, i take all my cars ,my honda, toyota and my suburban.they do great work

by rjack71
01/11/2008
I HAD MY BMW SERVICE AT RAULS AUTO REPAIR, VERY SATISFIED AND WILL REC. TO EVERY BODY. I TRUST THIS GUY 100%

by a Yahoo! Local User
08/12/2006
Raul's Automotive is the best: every time i come to raul's automotive i leave very satisfied!!
this auto repair shop is great!!
i recomend it to EVERYONE!!

by superman
04/16/2005
Great Mechanic: Rauls Automotive is a great place to take your vehicle, the staff he has is very knowledgeable and Raul is a very honest and caring

 

Yelp

Nikki L.
6/1/2010
Great prices, good work. They remember me when I come in and truly do their best to help. One time, he even referred me to another place because he knew a loophole and I could get it done cheaper.  He was willing to lose the business to help me out. now THATS service.

UPDATE: I'd give 6 stars if I could.  The owner loaned me a car when my transmission went out for free. Put extra gas in my car and didn't charge when they fixed a manufacturing defect that Toyota just "couldn't figure out". I bought them a 6-pack.

Covina, CA


Nitin S.
4/30/2010
They were quick and reasonable.

Priced just right

Azusa, CA

Bill M.
5/12/2010
I've taken my cars there for years. They do honest work for a fair price. Raul even loaned me his Mercedes to do some errands once while my car was being repaired!

City Search


BEST BRAKE SERVICE
by ALCATRAS at Citysearch 08/10/08

I was referred by Bozzani Motors to RAULS auto Repair ,cause the Dealer wanted $1800 for a brake service on Vw SUB..I was surprice on good this guys are, my vehicle was ready in just a couple of hours.BOZZANI always kept my truck for one or two days,..I will recommemed al my friends this small but nice repair shop.

THE BEST- HANDS DOWN
by Nikki Liu at Citysearch 3/24/11
Ok, so we all know finding a reliable, trustworthy auto mechanic is like looking for lost treasure: IF its out there, you'll be spending a lot of the time looking. Well Raul's is gold. Raul is the owner and a complete business man with professional service and top quality customer service (and i should know- i work at Nordstrom). I will never go anywhere else. The prices are more then fair and the service is top of the line. I could make a list of all the things they have done FOR FREE. They have loaned me a car, done a diagnostic, checked wiring, picked me up, dropped me off, replaced valves , did research on warrenties I could be covered under, EVERYTHING they could without charging me. Last time I picked it up, it had more gas then when i dropped it off. They put GAS in my car and didn't charge me. When does that happen? never. Only at Rauls. I dropped off a 6 pack just because I was that grateful.

Raul's Auto Repair
by CaliKarter at Citysearch 07/30/08

Raul's Auto is a GREAT facility! I recommend this shop to everyone and anyone, especially people that are looking for a reliable shop to fix their cars. They do everything here, and do it very professionally at a great price.
Pros: Very reliable, Great customer lounge!!
Cons: you have to call to make sure they have time to help you

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
by bigy at Citysearch 01/11/08

VERY SATISFIED WITH RAULS AUTO REPAIR SERVICE,I HAD MY 2003 BMW 323I FOR MAJOR SERVICE,
THE PRICE WAS FAIR AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
Pros: SERVICE,PARKING,

GREAT SERVICE.
by jcordia at Citysearch 1/11/08
RAUL'S AUTOMOTIVE GAVE ME HASSLE FREE, QUALITY SERVICE, FAST & DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.
THE BEST PLACE IN AZUSA FOR A/C SERVICE, BRAKES & TRANSMISSION REPAIR.

YPmobile


Posted by jessica1991 on 07/02/2011
very satisfied, my car is running like new

THANK YOU
Provided by YP.com
Posted by KEVIN092192 on 02/26/2008
I WAS HAVING TROUBLE PASSING MY SMOG CHECK, BUT RAULS AUTO HELP OUT, IN LESS THAN 4 HOURS MY CAR WAS READY. I HAVE TAKE MY VEHICLE TO MULTIPLE SHOPS NO ONE HELP ME LIKE RAULS. THANK YOOU

HONDA SPECIALIST
Provided by YP.com
Posted by ALCATRAS on 01/11/2008
RAULS AUTO TOOK CARE OF MY 2001 HONDA CIVIC,VERY FAST AND HONEST PEOPLE. I LOVE THE SERVICE REMINDER THEY SND ME EVERY TIME MY CAR IS DO FOR A SEVICE

Demand Force

Smog Test & Oil Change
Dec 29, 2010
prabhakarr , WEST COVINA
Raul & his team know well what they do.
Recommended for high integrity.

VERY GOOD
Dec 22, 2010
valentinep , GLENDORA
The service was fast and friendly, even though the electricity was temporily off they handled my service fine.

Excellent
Dec 20, 2010
sommerg , FONTANA
Excellent service, will diffently come again and recommend them to my co-worders and friends.

Top notch warrenty service
Dec 13, 2010
anonymous
Had brakes replaced last month. Started making a noise a few weeks later. Turns out one of the pads was defective. These guys got me in and replaced the bad pad right away.
Highly recommend.

Great Customer Service
Dec 2, 2010
anonymous
I've been coming to Raul's for about a year now. Service has always been great. I went in recently to have my fuel pump replaced and I had a slight issue with the new pump (pump worked fine, just a preference issue) and without hesitation they replaced it with a different model, which has worked to my satisfaction. Customer service really stood out this visit. Thanks!

Leaky Tank
Nov 9, 2010
salgarn , COVINA
I had a leaky tank which I was just ignoring for a long time.

Raul and Steven explained me the danger of not fixing it and gave me enough alternatives that I could choose from.

They not only got the tank replaced but also made sure my vehicle is good for CA registration.

As long as I am in Covina or nearby I'd not go to anyone else other than Raul!

Great!
Oct 19, 2010
anonymous
I always have a great experience at Raul's. I feel like they are very honest about what is going on with car, which is so important to me. This last visit, they got me in and out as quickly as possible as my daughter wasn't feeling well. I appreciated the thoughtfulness! Staff are always kind and a pleasure to do business with!

went in for a smog check
Aug 17, 2010
anonymous
it was very fast, and the staff is really nice, they explain everything throughly.

Great
Aug 9, 2010
gonzalezr , ALTA LOMA
As always, terrific service !!

George W.
Jul 19, 2010
williamsg , COVINA
Quality work at reasonable prices

EXCELLENT Service!
Jul 15, 2010
anonymous
These guys try hard to keep you happy. After they discovered that the supplier sent the wrong part, they not only provided me with a loaner car - they dropped it off at my workplace.
The correct part arrived the next day and my car was done by noon.
Freindly and courteous family business.

Awsome
Jul 7, 2010
anonymous
Staff and technicians are friendly and knowledgeable, prices are reasonalbe and no service is pushed unless good reason is given.

Great
Jul 7, 2010
gonzalezr , ALTA LOMA
Great service as always. Quick service, reasonable price.

Oil change...new tires
Jun 16, 2010
bootsa , AZUSA
always do good work. So glad I found them. I find them to be very honest and trustworthy.

Jun 12, 2010
e , GLENDORA
Gene

excellent
May 30, 2010
becerras , WEST COVINA
Staff at Raul's Automotive had me in and out in no time even without an appointment thanks once again.

thank you
May 18, 2010
julig
I have come in for oil changes, scratches on my car and other various car problems and you guys have done an amazing job each time! I am a college student so I love being able to go to a place that is fairly priced and honest. I scratched my car a few months ago and came to your shop. A guy from another shop looked at it and told me it would cost a couple of hundred dollars to fix, but Raul's buffed it out for 30$! I am so impressed by how hard you work for your customers and will continue to come here and tell my friends about Raul's!
Thank you again!

great service
May 18, 2010
kaylyns
name: Kaylyn Sofranko

phone: 619 857-8697

comments: I came to have a scratch buffed out of my Jetta about two weeks ago and I came to leave a comment on the website, however I don't know where to put it. So feel free to post this wherever you like. The service at Raul's Auto Repair is wonderful! I felt taken care of, and was shocked at what friendly and wonderful employees they have. I felt like I was in a safe environment and was not being scammed, which was a concern as I am a college student and a girl. Thank you for the excellent service and for fixing my car! If I ever have car problems I will go to Raul's!

GREAT!
Apr 20, 2010
myersc , COVINA
This auto shop is very honest, do great work, and is a pleasure to do business with. I was recommended to Rauls from my brother who knew a lot of repair shops because he had a Matco Tool business. He said Raul was very honest, and I have found this to be true. They have always helped me with my 1999 Town and country van. Most of the time I haven't had an appointment, and they still gave me great service. My last appointment for an oil change was made by computer
and was so easy!!
- 3 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
CONNIE ,i fixed your the spelling for your last name

Alternator repair
Apr 20, 2010
mccurryd , AZUSA
I had my car towed there and they fixed my car. They always let me know what was happening and kept me updated.

Great
Apr 5, 2010
esparzag , AZUSA
Everything was explained and done in a timely manner.

Best in town
Mar 29, 2010
gonzalezr , ALTA LOMA
Raul's Auto Repair most important commodity is their prompt, courteous and professional repair work. They promptly advised me what needed to be repaired on my automobile, what it would cost and when it would be ready. This is one of the reasons I continue to do business with Raul. Its not often I take the time to write but the service is consistently outstanding that I couldnt help myself. Thank you!!

Accurate
Mar 19, 2010
nitins
Steven(If i remember his name correctly) was very curteous and helpful and explained the results of the 25point check. I will go back to this repair shop again for timing belt change

Wonderful
Mar 10, 2010
brehmj , AZUSA
Great service, especially for a single woman. Service was fast and reliable

smog and oil change
Mar 3, 2010
nunoe , AZUSA
Very professional and female friendly.

This place is GREAT
Feb 23, 2010
anonymous
They got me in early and finished fast. Dropped my car off in the morning for new brakes -- they gave me a ride to work -- called back at noon to let me know they were done. Price was good, too.
I'll be back!

Very Content
Feb 22, 2010
harknessk , ATASCADERO
Purchased an oil change, used a coupon and was very happy with the service provided

The Best
Feb 19, 2010
amadeor , LA PUENTE
Great Service Raul always takes good care of me all the time he will always have my business.

Feb 16, 2010
montiell , COVINA
Great customer service! but A little bit over price- at least on my case-

Miscellaneous work
Feb 6, 2010
bootsa , AZUSA
always use this mechanic.....very trustworthy and excellent work.

highly satisfied
Feb 1, 2010
saldivarj , AZUSA
execellent customer service very informative

fair prices
Jan 25, 2010
anonymous
I just want to say one thing, my car is running great

Excellent Service
Jan 13, 2010
ramirezh , AZUSA
After a long search for an honest mechanic, and a not so good experience with my last smog check, I decided to try Raul's after reading positive things about this place on the internet. I was not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and took care of me in a very fast manner. When I explained that I didn't have a printer at home to print out the coupon from the website, they gave me the discount anyway. Overall, my first experience with Raul's was great, and I will come back when needed.

Good Experience
Dec 25, 2009
anonymous
It still needs to improve in some graphic areas such as more pictures about car's maintenance, so the customers would visualize what they need to take care of. Employees certificates also needs to be shown to have better trust that our cars are going to be in good hands = )

Professional Service
Dec 17, 2009
anonymous
Steven was very attentive and understanding on the phone. He's listens to a customer, not just hears. Raul explained the cost of repair; rebuilt, re-manufactured, or dealer

great!
Nov 30, 2009
anonymous
You guys really took care of me and got me back on the road for The Holidays. Its quality service, nevertheless, thank God for Raul's and I will be back for the catalytic converter in a week or so.

5 star
Nov 16, 2009
anonymous
i have been a customer for 8 years now and have been impressed with Raul's service and honesty. Since I am busy I need a repair shop that I can trust. Whenever my cars breakdown I just take them to Raul and can be sure to get high quality work at very reasonable prices

EXCELLENT
Nov 16, 2009
perezl , PASADENA
As always, I feel assured that Raul has taken care of my car problem and I this really gives me a sigh of relief......knowing I dont need to worry while I have my son in the car with me that it will not over heat! Raul keeps me safe so I could keep my son safe! And Raul stayed and made sure I had a ride home the night I dropped my car off......he shows he cares not only to provide customer service but also about his customers! Thank you Raul, your the best! God Bless PS Raul please recognize Steve he does provide good customer service! He has good people skills; and his positive and pleasant personality is also a plus for your business!

Always a pleasure.
Nov 5, 2009
gomezj , AZUSA
This place is awesome, i always get the repairs i need done, and raul and everyone are really nice.

The best
Nov 2, 2009
montiell , COVINA
Great customer service!! Thank you!

very happy customer!
Oct 30, 2009
millsm , WEST COVINA
I will be bringing all my family's cars here, They tell you exactly what is wrong with your car, how much it will cost and how long it will take and they deliver on all three. very professional, clean and personable employees.

raul's auto repair was excellent in service and quality
Oct 22, 2009
lealj , AZUSA
Raul's has been my choice mechanic for the last four years.he has always provided me with quality guaranteed work on my autos and provides me with reasonable prices. Raul's is the name i trust with my automotive needs. I always go home a satisfied customer
when it comes to Raul's auto repair.

Relieving
Oct 21, 2009
velasquezg , AZUSA
Thanks for the lift, if it wasn't for the guys towing I would've been stranded. It was weird to me that the car just shut down completely. But I now know why, and thanks again for providing quality service.

very good
Oct 16, 2009
garciaj , GLENDORA
I am very satisfy with the service performed to my car they are very friendly and they finish the repair fast. I will come back for any future repairs

Smog Check / Periodic Care
Oct 8, 2009
prabhakarr , WEST COVINA
Raul's been the place to go for me after I moved from Detroit to Los Angeles. I checked with the local Napa Store and they suggested Raul's. Raul was very personable, the work was professional and was always done in a timely manner. I once reached Raul's 5 minutes after closing time with the 'Check Engine Light' ON. In spite of the late hour, they checked it, told me it was due to my gas cap being loose, reset it, and did not charge a penny.

great customer service
Sep 29, 2009
lopezf , POMONA
I got a ride home , when I dropped off my car for a brake job

Incredibly fast
Sep 29, 2009
velasquezg , AZUSA
I couldn't believe how fast you guys did the oil change, thank you for letting me know why it was making that weird noise.Its the only car I have to transport me to school, so from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! I will return next week sometime after thursday.

Fastest service ever received
Sep 27, 2009
serranod , AZUSA
Came in because my car needed an oil change. I had an important appointment to keep right after. I was in And out in about 13 minutes. Will definately do business with raul's auto again
A sense of relief knowing Raul will take care of my ride.

Sep 26, 2009
perezl , PASADENA
I will not trust any other mechanic with my ride......Raul keeps it real! I was referred to Raul by a mutual friend and have been coming to Rauls for 7+ years. . .I am always a satisfied customer!


Newsletter Specials

Enter your email to recieve Newsletter ONLY Specials and Coupons.

Automotive Repair Coupons and Specials
Automotive Tips & Videos

Azusa Location

Address:

Raul's Auto Repair
767 East Arrow Hwy
#1C

Azusa, CA 91702

Phone:
626-339-7566
Hours:

Monday-Friday:
8AM - 6PM

Saturday:
8AM - 2PM

 

shop directions

Covina Location

Address:

Raul's Auto Repair
958 East Arrow Hwy
Covina, CA 91724

Phone:
626-257-3066
Hours:

Monday-Friday:
8AM - 6PM

Saturday:
8AM - 2PM
shop directions

We Service

honda auto repair, mazda auto repair, mercury auto repair, ford auto repair, bmw auto repair, nissan auto repair, isuzu auto repair, toyota auto repair, jaguar auto repair, toyota auto repair, vw auto repair, gm auto repair

See what are Customers are Saying

Tori Larsen

Great experience at Raul's! They really went above and beyond in providing us with great customer service, very knowledgable technicians and great prices too! The shop was clean and the wait time short. Our vehicle was ready for pick up when promised. Would definately recommend Raul's...it is nice to have a shop to go to that you can trust!!!!!

anthony askew

hello mr Raul and family.It is my plesure to address my relationship with you and all of your employees ,your last big job, your guys performed on my 1999 supercharged mustang saleen was a fantastic job. Ive come to realize that im more than just a customer, you guys have become family, so do give yourself a hand for all of your fantastic and hard working efforts.sincerly your customer and friend Anthony . PS.MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU YOUR FAMILY AS WELL AS YOUR EXPANDING BUSINESS.SEE YOU SOON.!!!!!

Angelic Gomez

Raul was honest and saved me $1400 on a repair that was covered under the manufacture warranty. I took the paper work he gave me to the dealer and the repair was fixed for free! Thank you!

victor perez

Great clean shop with helpfull staff. Have had mine and my familys cars worked on at the Azusa location and have found the same great service at their new shop. I highly recomend ths place, they go out of their way to satisfy their customers and make them feel like a friend or part of the family.

Raul's Auto Repair is an Azusa, and Covina Auto Repair Shop with top-notch Automotive Mechanics and great customer service. The company serves the communities of Azusa, Glendora, Covina, West Covina, San Dimas, Baldwin Park, Irwindale, LaVerne and Monrovia. We offer auto repair and maintenance services ranging from simple oil changes, to smog inspections, to brake jobs, to automatic transmissions, to engine replacements and everything in between.